This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Inez Moss (f)
Dr Carolyn Sheehan (f)
MBChB (Glasgow). First registered 1993.
Dr Andrew Trevett (m)
MBChB (Glasgow) MRCGP, MRCP, MD, DTM & H, DRCOG. First registered 1987.
Dr Tony Wilkinson (m)
MBChB (Glasgow), MRCGP, DRCOG. First registered 1988.
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website